tagline one

Zhiyuan Wen

PhD Candidate
Joining Year: 2018
cszwen@comp.polyu.edu.hk
PQ515, Mong Man Wai Building

Shuaiqi Liu

PhD Candidate
Joining Year: 2019
cssqliu@comp.polyu.edu.hk
PQ503, Mong Man Wai Building

Mingjin Zhang

PhD Candidate
Joining Year: 2019
csmzhang@comp.polyu.edu.hk
PQ503, Mong Man Wai Building

Qianyi Chen

PhD Candidate
Joining Year: 2019
csqchen@comp.polyu.edu.hk
PQ503, Mong Man Wai Building

Zhixuan Liang

PhD Candidate
Joining Year: 2020
zhixuan.liang@connect.polyu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Yuqing Zhao

PhD Candidate
Joining Year: 2020
csyzhao1@comp.polyu.edu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Juncen Zhu

PhD Student
Joining Year: 2020
juncen.zhu@connect.polyu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Yinfeng Cao

PhD Student
Joining Year: 2020
yinfeng.cao@connect.polyu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Yuqin Wang

PhD Student
Joining Year: 2021
csyqwang@comp.polyu.edu.hk
QT405, Chow Yei Ching Building

Xiangchun Chen

PhD Student
Joining Year: 2021
csxcchen@comp.polyu.edu.hk
QT416, Chow Yei Ching Building

Xiaoyun Liu

PhD Student
Joining Year: 2021
xiaoyun.liu@connect.polyu.hk
QT406, Chow Yei Ching Building

Chenxu Wang

PhD Student (Joint Programme)
Joining Year: 2021
cscxwang@comp.polyu.edu.hk
QT416, Chow Yei Ching Building

Zhiyuan Hu

PhD Student
Joining Year: 2022
zhi-yuan.hu@connect.polyu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Kaile Wang

Mphil Student
Joining Year: 2022
kaile.wang@polyu.edu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Hanqian Luo

PhD Student (Joint Programme)
Joining Year: 2022
hanqian.luo@connect.polyu.hk

Jialun Zheng

PhD Student
Joining Year: 2022
jialun.zheng@connect.polyu.hk

Junchi Chu

PhD Student
Joining Year: 2022
junchi.chu@connect.polyu.hk

Penghui Ruan

PhD Student
Joining Year: 2022
penghui.ruan@connect.polyu.hk
QR503, Choi Kai Yau Building

Xiuxiu Qi

PhD Student
Joining Year: 2022
xiuxiu.qi@connect.polyu.hk