tagline one

Jiaxing Shen

Research Assistant Professor
Joining Year: 2019
jiaxing.shen@connect.polyu.hk
PQ811, Mong Man Wai Building

Linchuan Xu

Research Assistant Professor
Joining Year: 2020
linch.xu@polyu.edu.hk
PQ813, Mong Man Wai Building

Wanyu Lin

Research Assistant Professor
Joining Year: 2021
wanylin@comp.polyu.edu.hk
PQ713a, Mong Man Wai Building

Divya Saxena

Research Assistant Professor
Joining Year: 2021
divsaxen@comp.polyu.edu.hk
PQ724, Mong Man Wai Building

Shan Jiang

Research Assistant Professor
Joining Year: 2021
cssjiang@comp.polyu.edu.hk
PQ733, Mong Man Wai Building

Tarun Kulshrestha

Postdoctoral Fellow (UBDA)
Joining Year: 2019
tarun.kulshrestha@polyu.edu.hk
P505, Mong Man Wai Building

Yuvraj Sahni

Postdoctoral Fellow
Joining Year: 2021
csysahni@comp.polyu.edu.hk
QT417, Chow Yei Ching Building

Yanni Yang

Postdoctoral Fellow
Joining Year: 2021
yanni-nini.yang@polyu.edu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Zhiqin Cheng

Research Assistant
Joining Year: 2021
zqcheng@comp.polyu.edu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Zhiyuan Hu

Research Assistant
Joining Year: 2021
zhiyuan.hu@polyu.edu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Chengyi Ju

Research Assistant
Joining Year: 2021
chengyi.ju@polyu.edu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Jiabao Sheng

Research Assistant
Joining Year: 2021
jiabao.sheng@polyu.edu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Kaile Wang

Research Assistant
Joining Year: 2021
kaile.wang@polyu.edu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Huafeng Xu

Research Assistant
Joining Year: 2021
huafeng.xu@connect.polyu.hk
QT405, Chow Yei Ching Building

Liang Zhang

Research Assistant
Joining Year: 2021
cszhangl@comp.polyu.edu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Ka Ho Wong

Part-time Research Assistant
Joining Year: 2018
khowong@polyu.edu.hk
PQ605, Mong Man Wai Building