tagline one

Wanyu Lin

Assistant Professor
Joining Year: 2021
wanylin@comp.polyu.edu.hk
PQ741, Mong Man Wai Building

Shan Jiang

Research Assistant Professor
Joining Year: 2021
cssjiang@comp.polyu.edu.hk
PQ750, Mong Man Wai Building

Yuvraj Sahni

Research Assistant Professor
Joining Year: 2022
yuvsahni@polyu.edu.hk
ZS827, Block Z

Divya Saxena

Research Assistant Professor
Joining Year: 2021
divsaxen@comp.polyu.edu.hk
PQ740, Mong Man Wai Building

Ruosong Yang

Research Assistant Professor
Joining Year: 2022
ruosyang@polyu.edu.hk
Y817-02, Lee Shau Kee Building

Yu Yang

Research Assistant Professor
Joining Year: 2022
cs-yu.yang@polyu.edu.hk
PQ752, Mong Man Wai Building

Zhaorui Zhang

Research Assistant Professor
Joining Year: 2022
zhaorui.zhang@polyu.edu.hk
PQ748, Mong Man Wai Building

Tarun Kulshrestha

Postdoctoral Fellow (UBDA)
Joining Year: 2019
tarun.kulshrestha@polyu.edu.hk
P505, Mong Man Wai Building

Wei REN

Postdoctoral Fellow
Joining Year: 2022
wei-2022.ren@polyu.edu.hk
VA319, Shaw Amenities Building

Jin Wang

Postdoctoral Fellow
Joining Year: 2022
jin66.wang@polyu.edu.hk
VA324, Shaw Amenities Building

Tao Wu

Postdoctoral Fellow
Joining Year: 2022
terence.taowu@gmail.com
P505, Mong Man Wai Building

Jessica Yang

Project Fellow
Joining Year: 2022
zq-cs.yang@polyu.edu.hk
PQ702, Mong Man Wai Building

Shan Wang

Postdoctoral Fellow
Joining Year: 2023
shan-cs.wang@polyu.edu.hk
VA324-2, Shaw Amenities Building

Yong Zhao

Postdoctoral Fellow
Joining Year: 2023
y1zhao@polyu.edu.hk
VA324-2, Shaw Amenities Building

Youmei Song

Postdoctoral Fellow
Joining Year: 2023
youmei.song@polyu.edu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Lanhua Li

Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow
Joining Year: 2022
lilh65@mail.sysu.edu.cn
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Yaguang Huangfu

Research Assistant
Joining Year: 2022
lucienhuangfu@outlook.com
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Xiaoyin Li

Research Assistant
Joining Year: 2022
xiaoyin.li@comp.polyu.edu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Huizi Han

Research Assistant
Joining Year: 2023
huizihan@polyu.edu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Wenting He

Research Assistant
Joining Year: 2023
wenting.he@polyu.edu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Luyao Bai

Research Assistant
Joining Year: 2023
luyaobai@polyu.edu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Yu Tang

Research Assistant
Joining Year: 2023
y2tang@polyu.edu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Jiabei Cheng

Research Assistant
Joining Year: 2023
jiabei.cheng@polyu.edu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Yinan Zhang

Research Assistant
Joining Year: 2023
yinan00.zhang@polyu.edu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Hongbo Liu

Research Assistant
Joining Year: 2023
hongbo6.liu@polyu.edu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Zeyang Cui

Research Assistant
Joining Year: 2023
z1cui@polyu.edu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Xinzhe Zheng

Research Assistant
Joining Year: 2023
xinzhe.zheng@polyu.edu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Ruiqing Xu

Research Assistant
Joining Year: 2024
ruiqing.xu@polyu.edu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building

Qian Jiang

Research Assistant
Joining Year: 2023
qian59.jiang@connect.polyu.hk
PQ504, Mong Man Wai Building